About SC Tritons

South Coast is part of the Orange Empire Conference, a Pop Warner Little Scholars organization. Pop Warner is open to players ages 5–15 years. SCYF includes flag and tackle football as well as a cheerleading program. Pop Warner incorporates a philosophy where academics and athletics go together. There are no All-Star teams in Pop Warner Football. Participants are recognized for their academic achievement at the local, conference and national level.

 
Name *
Name

Mailing Address

63 Via Pico Plaza, #403
San Clemente, CA 92672

 

2019 SCYF Board of Directors

President Brian Bachhuber president@scyf.com
Vice President of Football Thom Metcalf vice.president@scyf.com
Vice President of Cheer Katy Duncan vpcheer@scyf.com
Secretary Rodney Tompkins secretary@scyf.com
Treasurer Matt McCarty treasurer@scyf.com
Athletic Director/Fields Freddy Kuhn athletics@scyf.com
Player Agent Michelle DeCosta playeragent@scyf.com
Registrar Michelle Smith registrar@scyf.com
Cheerleading Director Katy Duncan vpcheer@scyf.com
Communications Director Bryce Brunsting scyfnews@scyf.com
Co-Equipment Director Chance King equipment@scyf.com
Co-Equipment Director Chad Sanders chad.sanders@scyf.com
Fundraising Director Bryce Brunsting scyfnews@scyf.com
Little Scholar Director Denise Martinez littlescholars@scyf.com
Volunteer Director Josh Walz volunteers@scyf.com
Spirit Store Director Cody Lonsway spiritwear@scyf.com
Weighmaster Chris Culbertson weighmaster@scyf.com
Dolpins Program Director Adam Boskovich dolphins@scyf.com